Home





Head of Departments
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Uraporn Vongvatcharanon
Head of Department of Anatomy
Tel. +66 7428 8140
E-mail : uraporn.v@psu.ac.th
 
 
Dr.Kittipol Nualtong
Acting Head of Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Tel. +66 7428 8620
E-mail : kittipol.n@psu.ac.th
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suchada Chantrapromma
Acting Head of Department of Chemistry
Tel. +66 7428 8400
E-mail : suchada.c@psu.ac.th
 
 
Dr. Kanchana Srinitiwarawong
Acting Head of Department of Microbiology
Tel. +66 0-7428-8334
E-mail : kanchana.w@psu.ac.th
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Porntip Prapunpoj
Acting Head of Department of Biochemistry
Tel. +66 7428 8275,+66 7428 8246
E-mail : porntip.p@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sara Bumrungsri
Acting Head of Department of Biology
Tel. +66 7428 8537
E-mail : sara.b@psu.ac.th
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teparksorn Pengpan
Acting Head of Department of Physics
Tel. +66 7428 8751
E-mail : teparksorn.p@psu.ac.th
 
 
Assoc. Prof.Somsmorn Chittrakarn
Head of Department of Pharmacology
Tel.+66 7428 8178
E-mail : somsmorn.c@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Amnart Pohthong
Acting Head of Department of Computer Science
Tel. +66 7428 8580
E-mail : amnart.p@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ponsuda Bomlai
Acting Head of Department of Materials Science and Technology
Tel. +66 7428 8389
E-mail : pornsuda.b@psu.ac.th
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekasit Kumarnsit
Acting Head of Department of Physiology
Tel. +66 7428-8210, +66 7428 8216
E-mail : ekkasit.k@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Waraporn Wanna
Head of Department of Molecular Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Division
Tel. +66 7428 8789 
E-mail : waraporn.wa@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Karun Thongprajukaew
Acting Head of Department of Applied Science
Tel. +66 7428 79957
E-mail : karun.t@psu.ac.th
 
 
Dr. Numtip Trakulmaykee
Acting Head of Program of Information and Communication Technology
Tel. +66 7428 8667
E-mail : numtip.t@psu.ac.th
 




Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: +66 74 288022 Fax: +66 74 558844

E-mail sci-inter@group.psu.ac.th

Contact Web Master
Update December 25, 2013 Visitors