Home




Dean
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wilaiwan Chotigeat
Dean, Faculty of Science
 
Tel.+66 7428 8001
E-mail : wilaiwan.c@psu.ac.th
 

Associate Dean
 
 
Tel.+66 0428 8013
E-mail : ladda.e@psu.ac.th
 
   
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Surajit Tekasakul
Associate Dean for Human Resource Development and Special Missions
Tel. +66 7428 8007
E-mail : surajit.t@psu.ac.th
 
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pongsaton Amornpitoksuk
Associate Dean for Academics
Tel. +66 7428 8006
E-mail : ampongsa@yahoo.com
 
   
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumetha Suwanboon
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Tel.+66 7428 8009
E-mail : sumetha.s@psu.ac.th
 
Mr. Somsak Kongsang
Associate Dean for Information Technology and Academics Support
Tel.+66 7428 8097
E-mail : somsak.k@psu.ac.th
 
 

Assistant Dean
 
Asst. Prof. Pornimol Khirirat
Assistant Dean for Health Science
Tel. +66 7428 8076
E-mail : pornpimol.k@psu.ac.th
 
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nararak Leesakul
Assistant Dean for International Relations
Tel.+66 7428 8004
E-mail : nararak.le@psu.ac.th
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yaowapa Sukpondma
Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Special Missions
Tel.+66 7428 8003
E-mail : yaowapa.suk@psu.ac.th
 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chatchai Putson
Assistant Dean for Buildings Management
Tel.+66 7428 8019
E-mail : chatchai.p@psu.ac.th
 
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sawasdee Yordkayhun
Assistant Dean for Landscape and Saving Energy
Tel.+66 7428 8121
E-mail : sawasdee.y@psu.ac.th
 
 
Dr. Sintoe Boonrotpong
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Tel.+66 7428 8020
E-mail : singtoe.b@psu.ac.th
 
 



Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanich Rd., Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel: +66 74 288022 Fax: +66 74 558844

E-mail sci-inter@group.psu.ac.th

Contact Web Master
Update December 25, 2013 Visitors